Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Visiting the Oaks

We believe that visiting our school is one of the most important steps in the admissions process. We therefore strongly encourage you to experience The Oaks community in person prior to completing your application. We also suggest that all parents or guardians involved in the decision making process try to attend a tour.

Campus tours provide a snapshot of daily life in The Oaks community. Tours generally last one (1) hour and fifteen (15) minutes and are held on the following mornings, beginning in September. Reservations are required as space is limited.

Campus Tours

 

Campus tours begin promptly at 9:30 a.m. with check in with our security team at 9:15 a.m. Tours generally last one (1) hour and fifteen (15) minutes. Reservations are limited. You can reserve a spot by emailing us to Admission@OaksSchool.org.

We have the following tours available.

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019