Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Admission Process

 

 

SIGN UP FOR A TOUR
Tours provide a snapshot of daily life in The Oaks community. All prospective parent(s)/guardian(s) are asked to attend a tour as part of the application process. Campus tours begin at 9:30 a.m.
Reservations are required. Admission@OaksSchool.org

  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020

AFFORDING A K-12 INDEPENDENT SCHOOL EDUCATION FOR MY CHILD
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m
With the rising cost of K-12 education and forecasts that we will soon hit another recession, The Oaks School is hosting this seminar to provide information to families as they ponder school choices.  This event is intended for and open to any parent or guardian considering applying to any K-12 independent schools.

ATTEND OUR OPEN HOUSE
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
Our Open House provides an opportunity to learn more about The Oaks curriculum and program in depth through conversations with our faculty, students and parents.
Reservations are required. Admission@OaksSchool.org

MULTICULTURAL RECEPTION
Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.
Learn more about how The Oaks has created a curriculum that honors multiple perspectives and continues to build an inclusive community.
Reservations are required. Admission@OaksSchool.org

SUBMIT AN ONLINE APPLICATION
Due Monday, January 11, 2021
Application will be exclusively online, you can find the link here.

MEET WITH US FOR YOUR PARENT INTERVIEW
December 2020 – February 2021
Starting in December we will begin scheduling parent interviews where you will meet with the admissions team.

WE WILL VISIT YOUR PRESCHOOL
December 2020 - February 2021
Admissions committee members will observe your child in their school environment. We believe it is important to see children in environments they are comfortable in and work directly with your preschool to schedule an observation of your child.

TUITION ASSISTANCE APPLICATION DEADLINE
Due Monday, January 11, 2021
Link to fill out a tuition assistance application can be found here. Notification of tuition assistance is sent along with the admission decision letter.

ADMISSION DECISION NOTIFICATION
Will be sent Friday, March 5, 2021

NEW STUDENT REPLY and ADMISSION CONTRACT
Due Monday, March 15, 2021