Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Admissions Process

  1. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
    Join our inquiry list. You will receive notifications about events and other helpful information during the admissions process.
  2. SIGN UP FOR A TOUR
    Campus tours provide a snapshot of daily life in The Oaks community. Our fall tours will begin in September 2018.

    Campus tours begin at 9:30 a.m. Please choose a date that works for you and email us at Admissions@OaksSchool.org to reserve your space. Reservations are required as space is limited.

    Spring Tours
    • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    • Thursday, May 24, 2018


    Fall Tours
    • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    • Thursday, October 4, 2018
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    • Thursday, October 18, 2018
    • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    • Thursday, December 6, 2018
    • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    • Thursday, January 10, 2018
    • Wednesday, January 16, 2018

  3. ATTEND OUR OPEN HOUSE & EVENTS

    OPEN HOUSE
    December 2018
    Our Open House provides an opportunity to learn more about The Oaks curriculum and program in depth, through conversations with our faculty, students and parents.
    Reservations are required.

    DIVE DEEPER: Curriculum Through the Lens of Multiculturalism
    January 2019
    Take another look at our program through the lens of multiculturalism. Learn more about how The Oaks School has created a curriculum that honors multiple perspectives and continues to build an inclusive community. To reserve your spot, please click here.
  4. SUBMIT AN ONLINE APPLICATION
    Due January 2019. The application is exclusively available online and will be accessible October 1st. Please click here to start your application.
  5. MEET WITH US FOR YOUR PARENT INTERVIEW
    December 2018 – February 2019
    Starting in December we will begin scheduling parent interviews where you will meet with a member of the admissions team.
  6. WE WILL VISIT YOUR PRESCHOOL
    Dec 2018 - Feb 2019
    Admissions committee members will observe your child in their school environment. We believe it is important to see children in an environment they are comfortable in. With your signed consent, we work directly with your preschool to schedule an observation of your child.
  7. FINANCIAL AID APPLICATION DEADLINE
    Due January 2019
    Complete our online Financial Aid Application. Notification of financial aid awards are sent along with the admission decision letter.
  8. ADMISSIONS DECISION NOTIFICATION
    Will be sent via email March 2019

  9. NEW STUDENT REPLY and ADMISSION CONTRACT
    Due March 2019