Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Admission Events


Campus Tours

 

Campus tours begin promptly at 9:30 a.m. with check in with our security team at 9:15 a.m. Tours generally last one (1) hour and fifteen (15) minutes. Reservations are limited. You can reserve a spot by emailing us to Admission@OaksSchool.org.

Fall Tours

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

OPEN HOUSE
December 10, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Our Open House provides an opportunity to learn more about The Oaks curriculum and program in depth, through conversations with our faculty, students and parents.
Reservations are required. Admission@OaksSchool.org

DIVE DEEPER: Curriculum Through the Lens of Multiculturalism
January 16, 2020
Take another look at our program through the lens of multiculturalism. Learn more about how The Oaks School has created a curriculum that honors multiple perspectives and continues to build an inclusive community.