Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Admissions Events


Campus Tours
Campus tours begin promptly at 9:30 a.m. with check in at 9:15 a.m.

Tours generally last one (1) hour and fifteen (15) minutes. Reservations are limited. You can reserve a spot by emailing us to Admissions@OaksSchool.org

Spring Tours

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018


Fall Tours

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2018


OPEN HOUSE
December 2018
Our Open House provides an opportunity to learn more about The Oaks curriculum and program in depth, through conversations with our faculty, students and parents.
Reservations are required.

DIVE DEEPER: Curriculum Through the Lens of Multiculturalism
January 2018
Take another look at our program through the lens of multiculturalism. Learn more about how The Oaks School has created a curriculum that honors multiple perspectives and continues to build an inclusive community.

Calendar

There are no events to display