Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees holds the school and the mission in its trust. Its role is to protect and nurture the core values of the school while simultaneously planning and preparing for the future.

This strategic planning includes ensuring the fiscal health of the school so that it may best serve the program today and will continue to best serve future generations of students. The Board hires, supports, and empowers a Head of School who is entrusted with executing the school's mission.

The Trustees and the Head of School collaborate together to support and create an engaging, nurturing, and forward-thinking institution that holds the best interests of its children at the forefront at all times.

Each of our Trustees brings a wealth of experience and wisdom to the Board, and together they provide a strong overall perspective.


Board of Trustees, 2023-2024

Adam Fox

Alecia Burkett

Alexandra Suppes

Angela Brantley

Ashley Usich-Iha

Ched Tolliver

Chris Hobbs - Board Co-Chair

Fielding Edlow

Jessica Day

John Hamburg

Justin Cepelak

Kari Lauritzen

Kristen Vaurio - Board Co-Chair

LaNelle Sauceda - Faculty Representative

Liz Dean

Megan Dobkin

Neil Lewis

Shelley Colon

Sherley Paul

Ted Hamory - Head of School