Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 22 result(s)    next >  

Welcome to The Oaks

ERB Testing: Understanding the Process
Monday, November 07, 2016
Patty provides a detailed description of ERB testing. What is it, why are we involved, and what does it measure?

Town Hall Meeting
Monday, November 07, 2016
Ted outlines the importance and content of this year's first Town Hall meeting.

Welcome from the Board!
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Board Chair Barbara Bloom provides a welcome and articulates the work of the Board of Trustees.

Ongoing Self-Study
Friday, September 23, 2016
A quick look into our ongoing accreditation process.

Seen & Heard: A Better World
Thursday, January 21, 2016
How will you try to make the world better in 2016?

Board Update: Welcoming Barbara Bloom
Thursday, May 28, 2015
The Twig talks to incoming Board Chair, Barbara Bloom about what she looks forward to next year and beyond.

F.Y.I: CAIS Accreditation
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Ted updates the community on the school's accreditation process.

A Personal Story About Difference
Friday, February 20, 2015
Patty's update on the school's multicultural training.

Student Council Raises Money for Pets and Wildlife
Thursday, February 05, 2015
"It is our responsibilty to help make a better world," says Laurie, 6th Grade council representative.

A Message from our New Communications Manager
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Erika shares a message with The Oaks community.

Seen & Heard: Oaks Families Adopt A Family for the Holidays
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Families reflect on their experiences with the Adopt A Family program.

F.Y.I. The ERBs
Thursday, November 06, 2014
What the ERB test means at The Oaks.

Parking Permit, Campus Pass & Handbook Pick Up Info
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Information on where to get your Parent & Student Handbook and safety passes.

Faculty, Staff & Curriculum: Classroom Highlights
Thursday, June 05, 2014
The year in learning at The Oaks.


#1 - 15 of 22 result(s)    next >  

The Oaks School
6817 Franklin Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90028
powered by finalsite